Can’t talk weaving

For anyone who might have been reading a while you know I collect hobbies – actually to be more accurate, I curate and extensive collection of hobbies.  Late in November I added weaving to that collection with the acquisition of my first loom (also, I found my reserve drive band for my wheel so I can start spinning again too…).

So far I’ve churned out 7 scarves with another on the loom in progress.

To share this with a couple friends from away I also made a couple videos – watch at your own peril, I’m proving to be a better weaver than videographer…

O2 is also busy, that time of year to tell heartfelt stories and fill the world with sparkly things!  Check out my unboxing of some goodies!

So much to do! So few days til Christmas!

 

Leave a Reply

