It’s a Happy Mail Day

Today I received an Origami Owl order – a shinny, happy mail day!

origami owl package mail

How could you not be happy coming come to these cuties?!

Here are the looks I’m sporting now:

black leather wrap origami owl

This is a simple look of Black Leather wrap and the Silver Love Window Frame.  I have also added the angel wings dangle.

origami owl living locket look black and crystal

I’ve actually been wearing this around my wrist rather than around my neck, but the chain is the 32″ Oval Link Chain.  The locket is the medium Black Twist Living Locket base with the medium Black Twist Living Locket Face with Swarovski Crystals.  Inside is the medium Gold Family Plate, the black running shoe charm, silver crystal cross charm, football charm, silver scripted love charm, silver night hex crystal, and the February crystal.

origami owl living locket look teal and pink

Around my neck I’ve been mixing metals (gasp!!) and wearing the gold over the heart chain, shortened. With the large silver twist Living Locket base and the O2 Blue enamel Living Locket twist face (retired). Inside is the large zebra print cut out plate, with the sewing machine charm, the cupcake charm, the tiara charm, the nail polish charm, the April crystal, and the kettlebell charm.

So much fun – more faces and dangles and charms as well so I can’t wait to try out different looks!

If you are interested in any of these looks, to learn more about Origami Owl, to host a party (including one on social media or by catalog), or to become an Independent Designer see my website katedettore.origamiowl.ca or reach out to me on Facebook.

And remember to enter our Give Away!

Leave a Reply

