300 yards

I’ve finished spinning and plying the purple! 

Specs:
2ply
laceweigh-c.30 wpi
approx. 300yds (yeah, figured out how to work the niddy noddy)
merino

I bet the zoom in really close feature is turned off… I’ll have to check that next time…

I’m now trying to figure out if I can get a shawl out of this, or if I need to find out if there is another one (or two) at the Purl.

I think my training run was a sucess and that I should be able to manage lace-weight for the Tour.

One thought on “300 yards

Leave a Reply

