More procrastination than kitting per se

So I go and get my new knitting blog all set up and then… I don’t knit!! What’s up with that?!

Instead I worked (not on my thesis but rather I used marking and test prep as another way of procrastination) and made gluten free donuts with my sister, and sent out the evite for my mother’s 50th birthday party.  Today, I’m actually doing some thesis work (gasp), but since I meet with my supervisor next week, and I’m supposed to have 25 pages for then (I have um… 13 and still no title) working on that would be good. 

On that happy note… I’m gonna get back to that thesis thing, (and try to stop checking to see who has responded to the evite and playing with the stats on WordPress….)

One thought on “More procrastination than kitting per se

Leave a Reply

