Oh, that was really not the wisest thing ever…

😀

Knitpicks has superwash fingering in stock again – or they did until I placed my order… maybe not anymore… …. ….

Also, my swift arrived. It is cute metal and blue vinyl and made in Japan and called a ‘reeling machine’ the instructions are the cutest thing ever. Now if only my yarn would arrive to allow me to skein it….

Also – anyone know off hand whether white/white-ish/natural merino-tencel fingering weight is to be found at any of the shops in Toronto?

One thought on “Oh, that was really not the wisest thing ever…

  1. LOL. i”m glad I made my Knitpicks order before you did.

    I’m currently debating getting a swift. The problem is, that swift would cost yarn money!

    Another word on Koigu: Iwas at my LYS yesterday, and went to the sock yarns, and saw all this Koigu. I asked if they had gotten in a new shipment. It turns out they had just been cleaning up, and reorganized it so you could see all the colors.

Leave a Reply

